//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Finals are upon us!

Finals are finally here… and yes, I mean the NCAA finals AND the dreaded school finals.  While I’m thrilled about one, I’m loathing the other (and of course they go hand in hand…. I can’t look forward to the final four game on Saturday without wishing my next due date is sooner!)

Thus, the reason for my MIA on this blog over the last few weeks!

BUT the good news is that I’ve found my most amazing website to puruse while I’m busy hunkering down and studying for a seemingly comparable road to my graduation that UK had to the final four (most difficult… I think so!)

Check out this website by Dr. Michael Gregor, a VEGAN MD!!!! I love this quote of his

“Any weight loss can lower your cholesterol, but the goal isn’t to fit into a skinnier casket.”

TRUTH!

 

Until I’m finished with this dreaded oral final, you’ll have to find wisdom in the fantastic posts I find elsewhere in plant-based bloggersphere!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Let me know what you think here:

